Showing posts with label Noël. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Noël. Show all posts

Sunday, December 26, 2010

I don't even know if I wished you a Merry Christmas...

Oh wait...

NO I DIDN'T
Lulz.
Like I wished it to 847379857 japanese musicians
On Twitter
But forgot to say it here LAWLZ.

Here it is :
MERRY XMAS \o/
OMG KAWAII COLOURS ALTERNATION.

[Me luvz mah Boo !]

lolololol.

The End.

PS : By the way, it seems that Dir en grey has some problems with their official Twitter.
You can follow them here while waiting for the other one to get fixed~

Read more...

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Long time no see !

Not really

Just been... somewhat busy, I guess
So on Thursday
My mother, her boyfriend and my younger sister
Came at my place around 11
So I brought them to eat breakfast at Flash Café~~
Then we went at Place Ste-Foy/Place de la Cité...
I ended up buying The Cabinet of Dr Caligari,
We're Back !
Grease and
Machine Girl
At Archambault lolz.
And then I went to work with my sis
And we left for the Pays des Vaches after that.

Yesterday
We unwrapped my mother's gifts
Which all happened to be some useful gifts
Such as kitchen accessories
And a mirror bigger than the shitty ones I already got, thank god ! *o*

Then we left to go at my cousin's place
And... OMG
His girlfriend is pregnant ok...
But she should give birth in about 2 weeks
So her belly is like... So big !
Ah my...
I feel overwhelmed for them XD
So yeah
We played pool and that's nearly all =o

We went back home
Everyone went to bed but me
So I watched my very first silent movie ever
Which was, you guessed right, Das Cabinet des Dr. Caligari !
With one of my mother's cat sleeping on my belly, purring ♥
Whatever you may think
And I sure know most of you haven't watched any silent movie at all
Silent movies aren't boring.
It's just a complete other universe than recent movies
The actors play as if it was a play or something
It's in black and white/sepia
The camera isn't pretty stable
And there's the classical white or black spots and scratches on the film
Which are really proper to old movies
In addition to the fact that you can't hear them speak
So you don't have to expect that the movie will be the same as today's ones
Cause it's not.
But I think it's good anyway !
I liked it and want more old movies !
I will try to find Metropolis !

OOOOH.
I lied actually
Cause my first silent movie
Actually was Un chien andalou
I will end up watching every 20's fucked up movies LOL.

Oh and I was sad
Cause We're Back ! isn't in french D8
You also guessed that it was one of my childhood movies...
So I wanted it to be in french...
But no...
There's only subtitles in french -.-
I should always check if the french tracks are on those DVDs D8
I'm not used to it since I usually don't matter
But...
Childhood movies... D8
I grew up in french, soooo.... è_é

Read more...

Sunday, October 18, 2009

Une autre wishlist 8B

Si vous me trouvez le DVD de Gentlemen Prefer Blondes (Les hommes préfèrent les blondes, en français xD), j'vais vous aimer vraiment beaucoup *o*
Bon, y'a juste ça sur le coup, qui m'est venu en tête, mais en y pensant deux secondes, j'ai une liste à faire =B

Donc :

  • Gentlemen prefer blondes
  • Sweeney Todd
  • The Rocky Horror Picture Show
  • Velvet Goldmine
  • Kinky Boots
  • Il me faut un nouvel appareil photo o_o; Ça fait un an que le mien est scrap -_-
  • Ed Wood
  • Je veux trop le DVD d'Anastasia *o* (Mais seulement si y'a le doublage québécois è_é !)
  • Sid & Nancy
  • Swing Kids
  • Oh et pis le film de Christiane F. !!
  • Aaah shit, ça me prend tellement une nouvelle barette de mémoire vive -_-
  • Ooooh... J'veux un poster ou un cadre une truc, qu'importe, de Marilyn Monroe ;_; ♥
  • De même que plein d'affiche, de pub, truc dans le genre rétro, année 40, quoi *o* (Genre Coke ou Le chat Noir.... ou un truc de French Cancan au Moulin Rouge *w* ou encore des pin-ups \o/)
  • Un rouleau de tissu à rayures Beetlejuice è_é !!! De larges rayures noires et blanches, vous savez ! Mais pas satiné >_>, je veux un fini mat ! Fanh !
  • To Wong Foo Thanks for Everything, Julie Newmar (Extravagances en français....)
  • Un poster de Breakfast at Tiffany's (Diamants sur le canapé) ça pourrait être sympa aussi =B
  • Oooooh Opheliac d'Emilie Autumn aussi *w* Quoi que le plus récent pourrait être bien aussi, sauf que j'connais pas les chansons qui sont dessus =\   Pis Opheliac, ça fait longtemps que j'le veux *w*
  • Dans le fond, là.... N'importe quoi qui fait année 40.... sauf Betty Boop, s'vous plaît... Gardez-la pour ma maman, celle-là 8B
  • Je veux un collier ras-cou avec un camée dessus depuis des années o_o.....
  • OOOOH The Phantom of the Opera, n'importe lequel *__*
  • AJKHDKJAHD J'VEUX DES LUNETTES CAT-EYES !!! Peut-être pas aussi intense que celles-ci... Mais vous voyez ce que je veux dire....
  • OH MEIN GOTT, je veux une grosse palette de maquillage pas trop cheap avec 9283713648636 couleur *o*
  • J'veux le DVD de 5150, rue des Ormes, quand il sortira o_o
  • Pis j'ai pas encore acheté Saw V (Décadence V)  J'veux le VIième aussi.... Y sort bientôt au cinoche *0*
  • Y'a un film qui s'appelle May qui m'intrigue énormément beaucoup, aussi è_é
  • AH OSTIE.  Si vous êtes capable de trouver le premier film de Resident Evil tout seul parce que j'ai déjà le deuxième que j'avais acheté parce que j'pensais avoir le premier, ça serait génial .__. J'veux le troisième, aussi, tant qu'à faire <3
  • Si jamais Dan Brown a sorti un autre livre depuis Forteresse Digitale, je le veux *0*
  • OH PIS JE VEUX HELL.COM DE PATRICK SENÉCAL.
  • J,veux un truc de Suppurate System T____T
  • PIS OH.  Faut qui reste des Providence of Decadence D8 !!! J'en veut une copie, gneeeeeeeh *gigote dans tout les sens*
Pis si je pense à d'autre chose, j'le rajouterai 8BBBBBB

Read more...

How many New Vogue Children in becoming came ?

  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP